Leicester Square Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Leicester Square Theatre in London.
Venue address: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Titania McGrath: Mxnifesto tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

Preacher Lawson tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Amazing Bubble Man tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

Amazing Bubble Man tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 26 June 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 02 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 10 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 16 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 17 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 24 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 30 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 31 July 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 06 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 07 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 14 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 20 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 27 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 11 September 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

Tez Ilyas - Populist tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Josh Berry: Who Does He Think He Is? tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Andrew Bird: Invincible tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Kae Kurd tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Jason Byrne tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Jason Byrne tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Jason Byrne tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Simon Evans: Work of the Devil tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Tez Ilyas tickets