Leicester Square Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Leicester Square Theatre in London.
Venue address: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London, WC2H 7BX, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 25 September 2020

Drew Lynch: Speech Therapy Tour tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

Tez Ilyas - Ten tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Alice In Wonderland tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Josh Berry: Who Does He Think He Is? tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Simon Evans: Work of the Devil tickets

Monday 14 December 2020

Leicester Square Theatre New Comedian of the Year Final 2020 tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Blake At Christmas tickets

Sunday 14 February 2021

Shaggers: Valentines Day Special tickets

Saturday 20 February 2021

The Ugly Duckling tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021

The Princess and the Pea tickets

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Thursday 17 June 2021

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Friday 18 June 2021

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets

Saturday 19 June 2021

Sh!t-faced Shakespeare: Macbeth tickets