Leadmill events

Browse events that will be held at the Leadmill in Sheffield.
Venue address: Leadmill, 6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, S1 4SE, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 05 April 2020

The Hara tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020

Lottery Winners tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

La Dispute tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Shangralas tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Everly Pregnant Brothers tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

Pete Firman & the Amazing TBC tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

The Cureheads & Siouxsie and the Budgiees tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

Planet tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

Oddity Road tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Salad Fingers Q & a with Creator David Firth tickets

Thursday 16 July 2020

Salad Fingers Q & a with Creator David Firth tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

David ODoherty - whoa is me tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

The Smiths Ltd tickets

Wednesday 30 September 2020

SAINT PHNX tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020

Myra DuBois: Dead Funny tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

The Big Moon tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut tickets

Monday 09 November 2020

Teenage Fanclub tickets

Thursday 12 November 2020

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Masters Of The Scene (ABBA Tribute) tickets