Leadmill events

Browse events that will be held at the Leadmill in Sheffield.
Venue address: Leadmill, 6 Leadmill Road, Sheffield, S1 4SE, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 24 January 2020

Sabella the Final Show tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020

Hawthorne Heights: Performing the Silence In Black In Full tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020

The Total Stone Roses tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020

Josie Long: Tender tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020

X Ambassadors tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020

The Murder Capital tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020

Lou Sanders: Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020

Temples tickets

Friday 28 February 2020

Marika Hackman tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Julian Cope tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Barbara Nices Comedy Playground tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

Ahir Shah: Dots tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Sofie Hagen : The Bumswing tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

Chris Washington and James Meehan tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Twin Atlantic tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

The Ks tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

Tom Rosenthal tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Jon Boden tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020

Philly Philly Wang Wang tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020

John Kearns tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

The Rifles - Unplugged Tour tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Tom Binns: the Psychic Comedium Support From Ivan Brackenbury tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

M Huncho tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Hands Off Gretel tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020

The Hara tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020

King King tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020

Lottery Winners tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020

100% Simon Brodkin tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020

The Delightful Sausage: Ginsters Paradise tickets

Monday 20 April 2020

La Dispute tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Ferocious Dog tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020

Siobhan Phillips: Live and Unhinged tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Shangralas tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Everly Pregnant Brothers tickets

Monday 04 May 2020

Jessica Fostekew: Hench tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

Pete Firman & the Amazing TBC tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

The Cureheads & Siouxsie and the Budgiees tickets

Monday 18 May 2020

Jen Brister: Under Privilege tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Matt Forde: Brexit Pursued by a Bear tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

The Undertones + Special Guest Neville Staple Band tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

David ODoherty - whoa is me tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020

Myra DuBois: Dead Funny tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut tickets