Islington Assembly Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Islington Assembly Hall in London.
Venue address: Islington Assembly Hall, Upper Street, Islington, London, N1 2UD, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 27 February 2020

Rebecca Ferguson tickets

Monday 16 March 2020

Fish tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Fish tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Greg Dulli tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Me And That Man tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Darcy Oake tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Magnum - Live In Concert tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Saint Motel tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Biff Byford: School of Hard Knocks tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020

Hockey Dad tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Wilko Johnson + Special Guest John Otway tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Walter Trout + Special Guest Danielle Nicole tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Laura Marling tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Skipinnish tickets