Grove Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Grove Theatre in Dunstable.
Venue address: Grove Theatre, Court Drive, Dunstable, LU5 4GP, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Sounds of the 70s LIVE with Johnnie Walker tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Michael Starring Ben: the Magic of Michael Jackson tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020

Rhod Gilbert tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

Josh Widdicombe tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020

Rich Halls Hoedown Deluxe tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest... tickets

Tuesday 08 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Queen tickets