Glee Club events

Browse events that will be held at the Glee Club in Birmingham.
Venue address: Glee Club, Arcadian Centre, Birmingham, B5 4TD, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Alex Edelman: Just for Us tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Clinton Baptiste in the Paranormalist Returns tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Catherine Bohart: Lemon tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

Dane Baptiste- the Chocolate Chip tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Preacher Lawson tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Tom Houghton - Honour Tour tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Kae Kurd tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Larry Dean tickets

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Tez Ilyas: Populist tickets