First Direct Arena events

Browse events that will be held at the First Direct Arena in Leeds.
Venue address: First Direct Arena, Clay Pit Lane, Leeds, LS2 8AR, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 26 September 2020

Neha Kakkar tickets

Tuesday 03 November 2020

Four Tops tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Thunder + Ugly Kid Joe tickets

Wednesday 02 December 2020

Genesis tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Genesis tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020

Lost In Music tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Sunday 11 April 2021

Jeff Waynes Musical Version of The War of The Worlds tickets

Thursday 21 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets