Empire Music Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Empire Music Hall in Belfast.
Venue address: Empire Music Hall, 42 Botanic Ave, Belfast, BT7 1FQ, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 02 May 2020

These Charming Men tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

The Big Moon tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Q The Quo tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Tina... Simply the Best tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

Tina... Simply the Best tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Transmission - The Sound of Joy Division tickets

Monday 15 June 2020

The Beat tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

R.E.M By Stipe tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020

Raised On Rock tickets

Sunday 28 June 2020

Band of Friends tickets

Saturday 04 July 2020

Mack Fleetwood tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

The Guns N Roses Experience tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Stone Foundation tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Cloudbusting tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Grant Lee Phillips tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Idlewild - 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Teenage Fanclub tickets