Edinburgh Playhouse events

Browse events that will be held at the Edinburgh Playhouse in Edinburgh.
Venue address: Edinburgh Playhouse, 18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh, EH1 3AA, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 27 April 2020

Joe Bonamassa tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much... tickets

Tuesday 14 July 2020

PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020

PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue tickets

Friday 17 July 2020

Mrs. Browns Boys Dlive Show tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020

Mrs. Browns Boys Dlive Show tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020

Mrs. Browns Boys Dlive Show tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Shagged, Married, Annoyed with Chris & Rosie Ramsey tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Shagged, Married, Annoyed with Chris & Rosie Ramsey tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Tour 2020 tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Steve Hackett tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021

Jason Manford tickets