Dorking Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Dorking Hall in Dorking.
Venue address: Dorking Hall, Reigate Road, Dorking, Dorking, RH4ISG, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 23 January 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Friday 31 January 2020

David Baddiel tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020

Alex Edelman: Just for Us tickets

Friday 21 February 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Count Arthur Strong tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

John Bishop tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Nick Helm: Phoenix From the Flames tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Julian Clary - Born To Mince tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Gyles Brandreth tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet tickets