De Montfort Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the De Montfort Hall in Leicester.
Venue address: De Montfort Hall, Granville Road, Leicester, LE1 7RU, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 03 April 2020

Frank Skinner - Showbiz tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Satinder Sartaaj tickets

Friday 10 April 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

Russell Howard tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Ross Noble tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Robert Cray Band tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020

In Conversation with The Sopranos tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020

Resisting Wokeness: An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Thursday 02 July 2020

Here Come The Boys tickets

Friday 11 September 2020

John Bishop tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Monday 05 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Wednesday 07 October 2020

Collabro tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Blue Oyster Cult tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

David Essex tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020

10cc tickets

Tuesday 03 November 2020

Texas tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

The Stranglers tickets

Thursday 12 November 2020

Jools Holland tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Monday 23 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Steve Hackett tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Status Quo tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Saturday 13 February 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets