De La Warr Pavilion events

Browse events that will be held at the De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea.
Venue address: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 17 September 2020

Robyn Hitchcock tickets

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Loudon Wainwright III - All In A Family tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Ministry of Sound Classical tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel tickets

Monday 21 December 2020

Rick Wakeman - The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show tickets

Saturday 27 February 2021

Wilko Johnson tickets

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Grant-Lee Phillips tickets

Thursday 18 March 2021

This Is the Kit tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021

Sophie Ellis-Bextor tickets

Friday 21 May 2021

Echo and the Bunnymen tickets

Monday 18 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets