De La Warr Pavilion events

Browse events that will be held at the De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea.
Venue address: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 30 April 2020

Robert Cray Band tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

John Grant tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020

Rumer tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

José Feliciano tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Booker T. Jones tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest... tickets

Monday 15 June 2020

Ladysmith Black Mambazo tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020

Richard Hawley tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Robyn Hitchcock tickets

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Loudon Wainwright III - All In A Family tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Collabro tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Steve Hackett tickets

Tuesday 08 December 2020

John Bishop tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel tickets