De La Warr Pavilion events

Browse events that will be held at the De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea.
Venue address: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Caravan Palace tickets

Tuesday 11 February 2020

EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Rich Halls Hoedown Deluxe tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Lightning Seeds tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Goldfrapp tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020

King King tickets

Friday 10 April 2020

Soul II Soul - Greatest Hits tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020

Robert Cray Band tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

John Grant tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Booker T. Jones tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Joe Satriani tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest... tickets

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Loudon Wainwright III - All In A Family tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020

Collabro tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Steve Hackett tickets

Tuesday 08 December 2020

John Bishop tickets