Darwen Library Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Darwen Library Theatre in Darwen.
Venue address: Darwen Library Theatre, Knott Street, Darwen, BB3 3BU, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 28 February 2020

Drip Drip Drip tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Mark Thomas tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Afternoon Variety Show tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

John Bramwell tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

THE PETE WYLIE SHOW tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Darwen Comedy Club tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Stephen Bailey tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Cloudbusting - the Music of Kate Bush tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Clinton Baptiste tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

PQA: A Musical Extravaganza tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020

The Bear tickets

Monday 30 March 2020

The Bear tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Billy Mitchell & Bob Fox tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Darwen Comedy Club tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020

Simon Evans tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Gaga tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Cinema Live Presents Michael Ball and Alfie Boe - Cinema Screening tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020

Cinema Live Presents Michael Ball and Alfie Boe - Cinema Screening tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020

Clinton Baptiste in the Paranormalist Returns tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Beach Body Ready tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Hue and Cry tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Suzi Ruffell: Dance Like Everyones Watching tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

The Welkin tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020

Rubbish Shakespeare tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Youre My World tickets

Friday 05 June 2020

I, Elizabeth tickets

Friday 12 June 2020

The Kilkennys tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

Ivo Graham - the Game of Life tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

Pink Floydian tickets

Friday 10 July 2020

Last of the Summer Wine tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020

Jack Absolute Flies Again - National Theatre Live tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

David Harpers A Romp with the Georgians tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Myra Dubois tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

The Traveling Wilburys Experience tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Henry Normal tickets