Darwen Library Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Darwen Library Theatre in Darwen.
Venue address: Darwen Library Theatre, Knott Street, Darwen, BB3 3BU, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 17 September 2020

The Word is Terry Christian tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

David Holt tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

David Harpers A Romp with the Georgians tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Mike Peters tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020

Myra Dubois tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

The Traveling Wilburys Experience tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Pete Firman tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Merry Hell tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Nosferatu: a Symphony of Horrors tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Henry Normal tickets

Friday 05 February 2021

Andy Fairweather-Low tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

Mark Radcliffe tickets