City Varieties Music Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the City Varieties Music Hall in Leeds.
Venue address: City Varieties Music Hall, Swan Street, Leeds, LS1 6LW, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 17 May 2020

Andrew Maxwell: Reality tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020

An Evening with Jimmy Webb - The American Songwriter tickets

Friday 12 June 2020

Ellie Taylor tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020

Rachel Parris - All Change Please tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020

Mark Kingswood tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Jason Manford - Work In Progress tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Tez Ilyas - Populist tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Emily Atack: Has Left the Group tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Rhys James: Snitch tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

Larry Dean: Fudnut tickets