Cardiff Glee Club events

Browse events that will be held at the Cardiff Glee Club in Cardiff.
Venue address: Cardiff Glee Club, Mermaid Quay, Cardiff, CF10 5BZ, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 26 January 2020

Lou Sanders - Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020

Clinton Baptiste in the Paranormalist Returns tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020

Sam Avery - Toddlergeddon tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020

100% Simon Brodkin tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Andrew Maxwell: Reality tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020

Ellie Taylor tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020

Rachel Parris - All Change Please tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020

Larry Dean: Fudnut tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Tez Ilyas tickets