Brighton Dome events

Browse events that will be held at the Brighton Dome in Brighton.
Venue address: Brighton Dome, 29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020

My Dad Wrote A Porno tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020

The Stranglers tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Mo Gilligan tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Jack Dee €“ Off the Telly tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

Gabrielle tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Becky Hill tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Daniel Sloss tickets

Sunday 31 January 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time tickets