Bridgewater Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Bridgewater Hall in Manchester.
Venue address: Bridgewater Hall, Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 28 February 2020

Dick & Angel - Dare To Do It! Tour 2020 tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Max Raabe and Palast Orchester tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Clannad tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020

The Music of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and Beyond tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Jamie Cullum tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Blade Runner Performed Live To Picture By 11-Piece Musical Ensemble tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

KIDZ BOP World Tour tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

Assassins Creed Symphony tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

Spectacular Classics tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020

Debbie Harry and Chris Stein In Conversation tickets

Monday 27 April 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

A Question of Sport Live tickets

Monday 04 May 2020

Van Der Graaf Generator tickets

Monday 11 May 2020

The Show: the Music of Abba tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020

George - A celebration of the songs and music of George Michael tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020

Robert Cray Band tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

Star Wars and Beyond tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020

Seven Things I’Ve Learned: an Evening with Ira Glass tickets

Monday 18 May 2020

In Conversation with The Sopranos tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020

The Shires tickets

Friday 22 May 2020

Dead Ringers: Live tickets

Monday 25 May 2020

Joe Satriani tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020

Yes tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020

Ronan Keating tickets

Thursday 11 June 2020

Ladysmith Black Mambazo tickets

Friday 19 June 2020

Karl Jenkins tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020

George Benson tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020

Joker Live In Concert - the Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Monday 27 July 2020

George Thorogood & the Destroyers tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Monday 28 September 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Russell Watson tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert tickets

Monday 14 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets