Bridgewater Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Bridgewater Hall in Manchester.
Venue address: Bridgewater Hall, Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 11 June 2020

Ladysmith Black Mambazo tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Kim Wilde tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Dionne Warwick tickets

Monday 28 September 2020

Michael Bolton tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Status Quo tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Russell Watson tickets

Monday 26 October 2020

Texas tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Rufus Wainwright - Unfollow the Rules Tour tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Tuesday 03 November 2020

Uriah Heep tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

An Evening with the Hairy Bikers tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert tickets

Monday 07 December 2020

Rick Wakeman - The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show tickets

Monday 14 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Katherine Jenkins tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021

Here Come The Boys tickets