Bridgewater Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Bridgewater Hall in Manchester.
Venue address: Bridgewater Hall, Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 02 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert tickets

Monday 07 December 2020

Rick Wakeman - The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show tickets

Monday 14 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Katherine Jenkins tickets

Sunday 21 February 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Sophie Ellis-Bextor tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021

Here Come The Boys tickets