Bournemouth International Centre events

Browse events that will be held at the Bournemouth International Centre in Bournemouth.
Venue address: Bournemouth International Centre, Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 18 May 2021

D Block Europe tickets

Wednesday 19 May 2021

James Blunt tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Jeff Dunham tickets

Friday 03 September 2021

The Specials tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Paloma Faith tickets

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Simply Red tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

Erasure tickets

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Professor Brian Cox - Horizons World Tour tickets

Sunday 14 November 2021

OMD tickets

Wednesday 01 December 2021

Steps - What the Future Holds Tour tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together At Christmas tickets

Thursday 09 December 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Saturday 11 December 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Bill Bailey: En Route To Normal tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

Bill Bailey: En Route To Normal tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021

The Human League - Dare 40 tickets

Wednesday 09 February 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Thursday 10 February 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets