Blackpool Opera House events

Browse events that will be held at the Blackpool Opera House in Blackpool.
Venue address: Blackpool Opera House, Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HW, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Ghost the Musical tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Ghost the Musical tickets

Thursday 27 August 2020

Ghost the Musical tickets

Friday 28 August 2020

Ghost the Musical tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020

Ghost the Musical tickets

Monday 21 September 2020

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

Cliff Richard tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Boyzlife tickets

Monday 19 October 2020

Level 42 tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Sir Ranulph Fiennes tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Monday 02 November 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Tuesday 03 November 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Monday 09 November 2020

Ant Middleton - Mind Over Muscle Tour 2020 tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Deacon Blue tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Il Divo tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Thursday 17 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Monday 21 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Thursday 24 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Saturday 26 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Sunday 27 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Monday 28 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Thursday 31 December 2020

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Saturday 02 January 2021

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Sunday 03 January 2021

Cinderella - Blackpool Opera House tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

Queen Extravaganza tickets

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Thursday 01 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Friday 02 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Saturday 03 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Monday 05 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Tuesday 06 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Thursday 08 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Friday 09 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Saturday 10 April 2021

Mamma Mia! (Touring) tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Friday 07 May 2021

Oti Mabuse tickets

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets