Baths Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Baths Hall in Scunthorpe.
Venue address: Baths Hall, 59 Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 05 February 2021

Come What May - the Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

U22 Live tickets

Saturday 20 February 2021

Madama Butterfly tickets

Friday 12 March 2021

Hello Again.. tickets

Sunday 14 March 2021

All Star Superslam Wrestling tickets

Thursday 18 March 2021

Anything for Love tickets

Thursday 25 March 2021

HORRIBLE HISTORIES - BARMY BRITAIN tickets

Friday 26 March 2021

HORRIBLE HISTORIES - BARMY BRITAIN tickets

Saturday 27 March 2021

HORRIBLE HISTORIES - BARMY BRITAIN tickets

Saturday 03 April 2021

Ed Byrne: If Im Honest tickets

Friday 16 April 2021

Seven Drunken Nights - the Story of the Dubliners tickets

Wednesday 05 May 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Sunday 09 May 2021

Be Bop A Lula tickets

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Jason Manford tickets

Friday 25 June 2021

Barry Steele tickets

Friday 03 September 2021

The King Is Back tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021

Lipstick On Your Collar tickets

Friday 26 November 2021

Im Still Standing tickets

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Dick Whittington tickets