Baths Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Baths Hall in Scunthorpe.
Venue address: Baths Hall, 59 Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 22 February 2020

Superslam Wrestling tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Knock Knock Comedy tickets

Friday 28 February 2020

Believe - The Cher Songbook tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

The Sensational Sixties tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Legend - A Tribute To Bob Marley tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020

Menopause the Musical 2 tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020

The Big Sing - Space tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020

Aida tickets

Friday 13 March 2020

Seven Drunken Nights tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Milkshake! Live - Milkshake Monkeys Musical tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020

The Big Sing - Songs Of Friendship tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Friday 20 March 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020

Friends - the Musical Parody tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Knock Knock Comedy tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Thatll Be the Day tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

A Country Night In Nashville tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020

Chris Ramsey 20/20 tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Jack Dee tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Let the Music Play tickets

Monday 06 April 2020

Giovanni Pernice tickets

Monday 13 April 2020

Wizard of Oz tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

The Music of Northern Soul Live tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020

I Love Little Mix tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020

The Cavern Beatles tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Luther Vandross - Celebration 2020 tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

The Dreamboys tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020

Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets

Friday 15 May 2020

The Carpenters Story tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020

Rob Beckett tickets

Monday 18 May 2020

Kevin Clifton & Joanne Clifton - Burn the Floor (Anything You Can Do) tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020

Les Musicals tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Cirque Enfant tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Elkie Brooks tickets

Sunday 14 June 2020

The Drifters tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020

Arrival - the Hits of Abba tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020

Viva La Divas tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020

Some Guys Have All the Luck tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020

Mercury tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sun Records: the Concert tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

Money for Nothing tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Lost In Music tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

80s Mania tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020

The Story of Guitar Heroes tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

UK Monsters of Rock 2020 tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Film Gala tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Jim Davidson tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

John Bishop tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

John Bishop tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

Steve Hackett tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Jason Donovan tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Levellers tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Thursday 17 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Monday 21 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Thursday 24 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 26 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Sunday 27 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Monday 28 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Thursday 31 December 2020

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021

U22 Live tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021

The Bowie Collective tickets