Alhambra Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Alhambra Theatre in Dunfermline.
Venue address: Alhambra Theatre, 33 Canmore Street, Dunfermline, KY12 7NX, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 28 February 2020

Sing-A-Long-A Bohemian Rhapsody tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020

Brendan Cole tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020

Madama Butterfly tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Milton Jones tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020

Adam Kay tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020

La Boheme – an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Madama Butterfly – an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Illegal Eagles tickets

Friday 10 April 2020

Wizard Of Oz - Easter Panto tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020

A Beautiful Noise: the Neil Diamond Story tickets

Friday 17 April 2020

Fast Love tickets

Friday 24 April 2020

The Art of Combat tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020

The Carpenters Story tickets

Friday 01 May 2020

Kevin & Joanne Clifton - Burn the Floor tickets

Friday 08 May 2020

Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020

Johnny Cash Roadshow tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Menopause the Musical 2 tickets

Friday 29 May 2020

Francis Rossis - I Talk Too Much tickets

Friday 05 June 2020

Ed Byrne tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020

Magic of Motown tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020

ASDS Extravaganza 2020 tickets

Friday 19 June 2020

Giovanni Pernice tickets

Thursday 25 June 2020

Limelight Youth - We Will Rock You tickets

Friday 26 June 2020

Limelight Youth - We Will Rock You tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020

Limelight Youth - We Will Rock You tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020

Legend - the Music of Bob Marley tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020

Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020

Alan Carr tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Russian National Ballet Presents Swan Lake tickets

Monday 12 October 2020

Jon Richardson tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Still Gaun tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

The Music of Prince tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Just Beatles tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Iain Stirling tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Queen tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

ABBA Mania tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Gary Meikle tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Sunday 13 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Thursday 17 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Monday 21 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Thursday 24 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Saturday 26 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Sunday 27 December 2020

Alhambra Theatre Trust Presents Cinderella tickets

Monday 28 December 2020

One Night of Queen tickets

Tuesday 29 December 2020

One Night of Queen tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

A Country Night In Nashville tickets