Alexandra Palace events

Browse events that will be held at the Alexandra Palace in London.
Venue address: Alexandra Palace, Wood Green, London, N22 7AY, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 20 February 2020

Mura Masa tickets

Friday 21 February 2020

Dropkick Murphys tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020

Cage The Elephant tickets

Friday 06 March 2020

Supergrass tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020

Supergrass tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020

Sam Fender tickets

Friday 27 March 2020

Sam Fender tickets

Friday 03 April 2020

Dermot Kennedy tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020

Dermot Kennedy tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020

BAUHAUS tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020

Gerry Cinnamon tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

DMAs tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Suede tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

Michael Kiwanuka tickets